Club Championship 2019/20

Round 1  –  to be played on Tuesday 8 October 2019

Reenen du Toit                   v  Simon Bown                                   1 – 0                                                David Bradley Brock         v  Barry Jolly                                       1 – 0                                               John Belinger                      v  Mihail Nutu                                    0 – 1                                               Peter Manning                    v  Steve Disney                                   0 – 1

Round 2   –  to be played on Tuesday 3 December 2019

Barry Jolly                            v  Reenen du Toit                               0 – 1                                              Mihail Nutu                         v  Simon Bown                                   0(default) – 1                              Steve Disney                        v  David Bradley-Brock                    0 – 1                                               Peter Manning                     v  John Belinger                               1 – 0

Round 3  –  to be played on Tuesday 28 January 2020

Reenen du Toit                     v  Mihail Nutu                                                                                        Barry Jolly                             v  Steve Disney                                 0 – 1                                              Simon Bown                          v  Peter Manning                                                                                    David Bradley -Brock          v  John Belinger

Round 4  –  to be played on Tuesday 11 February 2020

Steve Disney                          v  Reenen du Toit                                                                                  Peter Manning                      v  Mihail Nutu                                                                                        John Belinger                         v  Barry Jolly                                                                                          David Bradley-Brock            v  Simon Bown

Round 5  –  to be played on Tuesday 3 March 2020

Reenen du Toit                       v  Peter Manning                                                                                  Steve Disney                           v  John Belinger                                                                                    Mihail Nutu                            v  David Bradley-Brock                                                                      Barry Jolly                               v  Simon Bown

Round 6  –  to be played on Tuesday 7 April 2020

John Belinger                          v  Reenen du Toit                                                                                David Bradley-Brock             v  Peter Manning                                                                                  Simon Bown                            v  Steve Disney                                                                                    Barry Jolly                                v  Mihail Nutu

Round 7  –  to be played on Tuesday 26 May 2020

Reenen du Toit                        v  David Bradley-Brock                                                                      John Belinger                           v  Simon Bown                                                                                    Peter Manning                         v  Barry Jolly                                                                                        Steve Disney                             v  Mihail Nutu

The first named player has white.

Time control is 1 hour each plus increments of 30 seconds per move.

Players can bring their own digital clocks but John Belinger will also bring the Club’s digital clocks on each evening.

Games may be played before the stipulated dates above but any games not played will be voided for both players unless one concedes.

Please refer any questions to the organiser, Barry Jolly