Club Knock-Out Competition 2019/20

 Round 1                                                                                       Winner

Pete Manning               v  Simon Bown                              Peter Manning

Eva Gaskin                    v  Mihail Nutu                               Eva Gaskin (by default)

Tim Jones                       v   Peter Ashwood                        Tim Jones

John Beasant                 v  Mike Honey                               Mike Honey 

Reenen du Toit             v  Steve Disney                              Reenen du Toit

David Bradley-Brock   v Barry Jolly                                   David Bradley-Brock

Jim Day                           v Johann Lotter                             Johann Lotter

John Belinger                 v Paul Mayne                                John Belinger

Round 2

Pete Manning                  v  Eva Gaskin                               Peter Manning

Tim Jones                          v  Mike Honey                             Tim Jones

Reenen du Toit                 v David Bradley-Brock              Reenen du Toit

John Belinger                    v Johann Lotter                           John Belinger


Peter Manning                  v  Tim Jones                                 Peter Manning

Reenen du Toit                  v  John Belinger                          Reenen du Toit


Peter Manning                  v  Reenen du Toit                         Reenen du Toit

In Final toss for colours.

60 minutes per player for all moves.

If game drawn then replay with colours reversed and 15 minutes per player for all moves and repeat if necessary until there is a decisive result.

Games are not graded. Not compulsory to record moves.

Notify Barry Jolly of results and refer any queries or disputes to him.