Fixtures 2019/20

A Team – Division 2

Tuesday 17 September 2019           H    v   Wimborne B

Friday     18 October 2019                A     v   Southbourne B

Tuesday  22 October 2019                H    v   Bournemouth A

Wednesday  13 November 2019     A     v   Wimborne C

Tuesday  26 November 2019          H      v   Highcliffe B

Monday   13 January   2020            A      v   Highcliffe  B

Tuesday  18 February 2020            H      v   Wimborne C

Tuesday   10 March  2020                A      v  Bournemouth A

Tuesday  21 April    2020                 H      v  Southbourne B

Wednesday  6 May 2020                  A     v  Wimborne B

B Team  – Division 3

Tuesday 24 September 2019           H     v   Southbourne C

Wednesday 16 October 2019           A    v   Wimborne D

Tuesday 29 October 2019                 H     v  Ringwood B

Thursday 7 November 2019             A     v   Poole C

Tuesday 19 November 2019             H    v  Highcliffe C

Monday 20 January 2020                  A    v  Highcliffe C

Tuesday 25 February 2020               H    v   Poole C

Monday 23 March 2020                     A    v   Ringwood B

Tuesday 28 April 2020                        H   v   Wimborne D

Friday    15 May 2020                         A   v Southbourne

C Team  – Division 5

Wednesday  18 September 2019     A     v  Wimborne F

Tuesday  15 October 2019                H     v  Poole E

Monday  28 October 2019                 A     v  Highcliffe E

Tuesday   5 November 2019             A     v  Bournemouth C

Tuesday   26 November 2019           H     v  Southbourne E

Friday 10 January 2020                      A     v  Southbourne E

Tuesday  18 February 2020               H    v  Bournemouth C

Tuesday   17 March 2020                   H    v  Highcliffe E

Thursday  9 April 2020                       A    v   Poole E

Tuesday   19 May  2020                      H    v  Wimborne F

 

This is the provisional list as at 23 August 2019 and may be subject to changes which will be posted here when the final list is published.

 

Advertisements